So WhoIs Mike’s Place ~ www.mikeb1028.com

Is it possible that Mikeb1028.com is really Michael Becker or Michael King, Michael W. King, Michael Wayne King of Miami, Florida?Mike's Place

Mike mike@mikeb1028.com via
Jun 19, 2013

to scamFRAUDalert

Hello,

You are listed as the administrative contact for unapprovedpharmacy.com

Yesterday I was searching for information on healthexpress.co.uk and found a reference on your website. I misunderstood the purpose of the website and the message thread and replied with my own legitimate concern about healthexpress.co.uk.

This morning, I found that my reply expanded to include the complete WHOIS listing, name, address, phone numbers, etc., for my domain and a reply from “SFA Reporter” which included my other domains. What was the purpose of posting that information?

I am emailing you requesting that my original comment, and the subsequent, unnecessary, response which included my other domains, be removed from your website.

healthexpress.co.uk

I trust this is a simple task that will be handled in a timely manner.

Thank You,
Mike Becker

Leave A Comment

